Coronavirus Update: Lobbies are now CLOSED. Please use Drive Thru, ATMs, Night Deposit Boxes, It’s Me 247, and the Service Center for daily business. NCACU is OPEN!

decoration only

Our Official Family

Board of Directors

  • Megan Barnes, Vice Chair
  • Eric Hamp, Treasurer
  • Stephen Witt, Secretary
  • Koreen Pray, Director
  • James Case, Director
  • Barb Summers, Director
  • Laurie Jamison, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Brenda Ensing, Chair
  • Dick Pedersen
  • Dave DenBoer


Our Management Team

  • Jacci Pothoof, President/CEO
  • Don Lingerfelt, CFO
  • Tammy Schwalm, Senior Director


To contact any members of the Board or Supervisory Committee, please write to:

ATTN: Board/Supervisory
P.O. Box 817
Houghton Lake, MI 48629

To contact our Management Team, please call (989) 910-5135 Option 2 ext 5119.